Future of lightweight technology

Read more

Who we are

We as Mubea Carbo Tech are a family member of the globally active Mubea Group. As part of this global player in the automotive supply industry, we represent the future of lightweight construction. Specializing in the design, development and manufacture of fiber composite components at the highest level, we supply customers in the automotive small and large series production, aviation, motor sports and also serve the area of industrial applications or supply the mobility of tomorrow.

What we do

Mubea Carbo Tech not only manufactures product solutions on a built-to-print basis, but also provides our global customer base with a full service package. Starting with the design, development and the appropriate manufacturing technologies to the finished component, we offer body structure and hybrid components in large and small series production, as well as monocques and exclusive visible components with duroplastic and thermoplastic matrix in all areas of application.

Innovations for our customers

"We offer tailor-made lightweight technology for our global customers."

Gerald Schrammel, COO and Managing Director Mubea Carbo Tech

WHAT MAKES US DISTINGUISH

innovation

With our innovative product solutions, we are jointly opening up new markets in the field of lightweight construction technology

research & development

We develop tailor-made solutions for our customers in prototype construction, small series and large series construction

know how

Thanks to our decades of experience in the field of fiber composite technology, we can rely on the know-how of our global experts in the field of fiber composite materials. Whether in the automotive industry, aeronautics or with individual solutions for the mobility of tomorrow

passion

The passionate devotion to the material itself is shaped by decades of experience and the associated commitment of our employees

sustainability

We strive for constant improvement and live sustainability in all our processes, projects and every single product

quality

Our worldwide certifications form the basis for meeting the highest quality requirements of our customers

The best result

"Our priority is to create the best result for our customers using our innovative manufacturing technologies."

Linus, Head of Aviation

our customers

In addition to internationally renowned automobile manufacturers, our customers also include the "Who's Who" of the aerospace industry, global players in the field of motor sports and well-known names from the field of industrial applications.

Our long-standing business partners trust in our broad portfolio of know-how and manufacturing technologies - from the classic area of application of fiber composite materials in small and large automotive series - to the innovative field of e-mobility. Whether on the road, in the air or on the water: we are the right partner when it comes to finding the right lightweight construction solution.

The best of the best

Lightweight construction pioneers from the very beginning

Since the company was founded in 1993, Mubea Carbo Tech has developed into the world market leader for products made from fiber composite materials.

BECOME PART OF
MUBEA CARBO TECH FAMILY

Contact

Zukunft der Leichtbau- technologie

Mehr erfahren

Wer wir sind

Wir als Mubea Carbo Tech sind ein Familienmitglied der weltweit tätigen Mubea Gruppe. Als Teil dieses globalen Players in der Automobilzulieferindustrie repräsentieren wir die Zukunft des Leichtbaus. Spezialisiert auf das Design, die Entwicklung und die Fertigung von Faserverbundkomponenten auf höchstem Niveau beliefern wir Kunden im Bereich der Automotiven Klein- und Großserienfertigung, der Luftfahrt, dem Motorsport und bedienen auch das Gebiet der industriellen Anwendungen oder liefern die Mobilität von Morgen.

Was wir tun

Mubea Carbo Tech fertigt nicht nur Produktlösungen auf Built-to-Print Basis, sondern liefert unserem weltweitem Kundenstamm ein Full Service Paket. Angefangen bei dem Design, der Entwicklung über die passenden Fertigungstechnologien bis hin zum fertigen Bauteil bieten wir Karosseriestruktur- und Hybridbauteile in der Groß- und Kleinserienfertigung, sowie Monocques und exklusive Sichtbauteile mit Duro- und Thermoplastmatrix in sämtlichen Anwendungsgebieten.

Innovationen für unsere Kunden

"Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Leichtbautechnologie für unsere global tätigen Kunden.”

Gerald Schrammel, COO und Geschäftsführer Mubea Carbo Tech

WAS UNS AUSZEICHNET

Innovation

Mit unseren innovativen Produktlösungen erschließen wir gemeinsam neue Märkte auf dem Gebiet der Leichtbautechnologie

Forschung & Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln für unsere Kunden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen im Prototypenbau, Kleinserien- bis hin zum Großserienbau

Know How

Durch unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Faserverbundtechnologie können wir auf das Know How unserer weltweiten Expert*innen im Faserverbundwerkstoff-Bereich vertrauen. Ob in der Automotive-Industrie, der Aeronautik oder bei individuellen Lösungen für die Mobilität von morgen

Leidenschaft

Die leidenschaftliche Hingabe zum Werkstoff selbst ist geprägt durch die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und dem damit verbundenen Engagement unserer Mitarbeiter*innen

Nachhaltigkeit

Wir streben nach stetiger Verbesserung und leben Nachhaltigkeit in all unseren Prozessen, Projekten und jedem einzelnen Produkt

Qualität

Unsere weltweiten Zertifizierungen bilden die Basis, um die höchsten Qualitätsansprüche unserer Kunden zu erfüllen

Das beste Ergebnis

"Unsere Priorität ist mittels unserer innovativen Fertigungstechnologien das beste Ergebnis für unsere Kunden zu schaffen."

Linus, Head of Aviation

Unsere Kunden

Zu unseren Kunden gehören neben den international renommierten Automobilherstellern auch das „Who is Who“ der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie, die globalen Player im Bereich Motorsport sowie bekannte Namen aus dem Feld der industriellen Anwendung.

Unsere langjährigen Geschäftspartner vertrauen hierbei auf unser breites Portfolio an Know How und Fertigungstechnologien – vom klassischen Einsatzgebiet der Faserverbundwerkstoffe in der automobilen Klein- und Großserie – bis hin zum innovativen Feld der E-Mobilität. Egal ob auf der Straße, in der Luft oder auf dem Wasser: Wir sind die richtigen Partner, wenn es um die passende Lösung in Sachen Leichtbau geht.

Die Besten der Besten

Leichtbaupioniere der ersten Stunde

Seit Gründung des Unternehmens im Jahr 1993 hat sich Mubea Carbo Tech zum Weltmarktführer für Produkte aus Faserverbundwerkstoffen entwickelt.

WERDEN SIE TEIL DER
MUBEA CARBO TECH FAMILIE

Kontakt